Trying A Selection of Zoella Products

Today’s blog if you cannot tell by the title is me trying a selection of Zoella Products and  i am so excited to be doing this blog and to be sharing it with you guys. This is not sponsored just to let you guys know. I have got a product or few products from each of Zoella’s three ranges which are Tutti Fruity Range, Classic Range and her latest Range which is the sweet inspirations range. I will leave links at the end of this blog for where you can buy these and more of her products from these three ranges. 

The products i am trying in this blog are: 

-Zoella Creamy Madly Dreamy Body lotion ( Classic Range)

– Zoella Blissful Mistful Solid Fragrance (Classic Range) 

– Zoella Soak Opera Bath Soak/ Shower Cream ( Classic Range) 

– Zoella Kissy Missy Lip Balm (Tutti Fruity Range) 

– Zoella Foam Sweet Foam Shower Gel ( Tutti Fruity Range)

– Zoella Candy Cream Body Lotion ( Tutti Fruity Range) 

– Zoella Scrubbing me Softly Body Scrub ( Tutti Fruity Range)

– Zoella Cosmetic  Purse ( Tutti Fruity Range) 

– Zoella Double Creme Body Lotion ( From Zoella’s Latest Range, Sweet Inspirations)

Firstly, I absolutely love the packaging of all of the  products i especially love the design of the Tutti Fruity range as it is so colourful and it is just an amazing designs very thoughtful design of all the packaging. 

Now the first product i am going to try is from the Tutti Fruity Range which is the Zoella Scrubbing Me Softly Smoothing Body Scrub. It smells absolutely amazing and smells so fresh. This product is so great on your skin and feels amazing on your skin. I accidentally apply it to dry skin whereas it is supposed to be used on damp skin.  But my skin feels so soft on my hand now after using this the way it is supposed to be used. 

The Next product i am going to try is the Zoella Kissy Missy Lip Balm which is a bright pink colour lip balm i am not sure how this is going to look on me but i am going to try it on. I tried the Kissy Missy Lip Balm  i thought it would be too pink for my liking but i love it so much. I think after trying it on my lips that it looks so natural and it is so lovely as it does not feel as though you are wearing it which is so great. 

The next product i am going to try is Zoella Candy Cream Softening Body Lotion. I just want to say before reviewing this item how much i love the packaging on this i love the pink and yellow and juts the design in general. I tried it on the palms of my hands and oh my goodness it made my hands feel so soft and moisturized. I absolutely love the smell of the candy cream softening body lotion. i just cannot describe the smell but it is such a summery scent which is great especially for using in the summer. The smell is perfect for spring/ summer scent. 

Next , this is one i tried when i had a shower as it is a shower product which is the Zoella Soak Opera which i was super excited to try as heard such great things about it and i was not disappointed by this product it has such an amazing scent to it and also definitely a great product and one i would definitely recommend to family and friends. Also i used the Zoella Foam Sweet Foam Cleansing Shower Gel  which is from the Tutti Fruity Range it made my skin feel so fresh and moisturized  and also has a gorgeous scent to it. 

Two products of the Zoella Collection that i cannot try on my skin as one is the Zoella Cosmetic purse which is going to be perfect for makeup and makeup brushes or even using a  purse for coins, notes and receipts and also i absolutely love the design on the cosmetic purse. It is very artistic and was designed incredibly well . I can not wait to use it. Also from the Classic range is the Zoella Blissful Mistful Solid Fragrance i just wanted to say that i love the packaging of this product because it is a heart shaped tin which is a perfect size for you handbag and for travelling with. 

The Next product i am going to try out is the Zoella Creamy Madly Dreamy body lotion  from the Classic range. The smell is absolutely gorgeous and i am so so happy with this product. My skin feels so soft using this and also moisturized.

The final product is one from Zoella’s latest range which is the Sweet Inspirations range. The product has the most sophisticated packaging and the product is the Zoella Double Creme Body Lotion. I absolutely love the smell of  it as the smell is of macaroons which is a delightful smell. It leaves your skin moisturized and leaves your skin super soft.  

Links 

http://www.feelunique.com/brands/zoella-beauty?q=ZOELLA

http://www.superdrug.com/microsite/zoella-beauty-range

Thank you so much for reading and hope you enjoyed this review of Zoellas products. I will link the Superdrug and Feelunique for these and more of Zoellas products. I would definitely recommend you try these products and let me know what you think of it. Hope you enjoy this blog and the next blog post will be uploaded on the 23rd July. Thank you so much for the support. Feel free to leave comments on this and also to share with your friends and family 

 R x 

Leave a comment